EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

المعرفة الأساسية لخط إنتاج الحز

خط إنتاج الحز هو نوع من المنتجات التي نحتاجها بشدة. وبما أننا جميعا نعرف أهميتها ، فإننا بحاجة إلى اكتساب بعض المعارف الأساسية عنها ، فقط بعد أن نفهمها تمامًا ، ثم يمكننا استخدامها بشكل أفضل. هنا نود أن نشارك بعض المعارف الأساسية معك على أمل أن تكون هذه المعرفة البسيطة مفيدة لك. مع هذه المعرفة ، سيكون من الأسهل للإنتاج والصيانة. مقياس المنتجات يمكن أن تساعد في تحقيق الكفاءة وخدمة ما بعد البيع مريحة ، بعض الملحقات مصنع كبيرة ليست شائعة ، لا يمكن شراؤها في السوق ، لذلك الصيانة صعبة ، في المستقبل ، المعارضين المشتركة هي الاتجاه. جميع الحركة الميكانيكية تتبنى التحكم المركزي ، نظام التحكم PLC القابل للبرمجة بالوظيفة العالية يحقق التحكم في العملية بالكامل ، مزود بمحرك سيرفو عالي الدقة ونظام تحكم رقمي لضمان الدقة والنظام الهيدروليكي الموثوق. خط إنتاج الحز هو آلة معالجة مهمة في مجال معالجة الملف المعدني ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع معالجة الفولاذ والألمنيوم والنحاس. مع احتمال السوق الجيد ، كل صناعة تم استخدام هذه الكلمة ، يمكننا أن نفهم خط إنتاج الحز من نطاق الجهاز.

في الجزء الخلفي من الماكينة ، يمكن إضافة نظام البليت المنتج النهائي لتجميع ألواح التقطيع المخصصة في المنصات. لتسريع ، والتوتر مهم جدا. الآن يتقدم محرك الحز إلى 800M / MIN ، ولكن يجب أن يتطابق مع جهاز الشد. تستخدم لقص الملف المعدني ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ... وهي تستخدم أساسا في مصانع تصنيع الصلب (مشغلي سوق الصلب ، مصنعي درفلة الصلب ، صناعة الأجهزة الكهربائية ، السيارات ، ختم أجزاء وهلم جرا) لقطع الجلود والقماش والبلاستيك والسينما وهلم جرا. تطبيق آلة القطع: يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، المركبات الزراعية ، الحاويات ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، التغليف ، مواد البناء وغيرها من صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية. تتكون المعدات من إعادة اللف ، موقع المواد ، الحز ، الفك. رسوم معالجة الأوراق أعلى والاستثمار أسهل. الآن هناك عدة أنواع أخرى ، مثل لوحة الضغط ، وشد الحزام وتوتر لفة ، كلها تغيرت من النوع الأصلي. إن أكبر ريح علوي للوحة الضغط منخفضة التكلفة ، من السهل إيذاء الصفيحة عندما يكون خط التوتر مرتفعًا ، ويجعل ذلك يحقق درجة حرارة عالية وينتج عنه إشعال ذاتي. لا تستخدم حزام الشد عالية السرعة ، بسبب فقدان حزام ، واستخدام المال مرتفع جدا ، مطلوب سطح المواد دون ضرر للاستخدام ، وتكلفة تصنيع حزام الموتر عالية جدا. الآن أكثر من 300M / MIN نموذج هو التوتر الأسطوانة ونوع لوحة نوع التوتر مختلطة.

لماذا هذا؟ لأن التوتر لفة يمكن أن تقلل من الاحتكاك السطح من لوحة والحصول على التوتر. لا تخضع لحد السرعة ، بل هو الاتجاه الرئيسي في المستقبل بحوث القص تقسيم الطولي والبحث والتطوير. كما نرى من الجدول أعلاه ، كلما كانت السرعة أعلى ، كانت التكلفة أقل. لماذا يختار الكثير من الناس سرعة الخط 120 متر؟ لأن تكلفة الماكينة منخفضة السرعة الآن أقل ، السعر أرخص ، متوسط ​​سعر 220 متر هو ضعف سعر خط السرعة 120 متر ، وعدد قليل من المصانع يمكن أن يفعل ذلك ، بينما 420 متر يمكن إنتاجها فقط مصانع كبيرة في العالم. الآن ، السعر في مصنع تايوان هو ضعف من المصنع في الخارج. مع السرعة العالية ، فإن المصانع الألمانية واليابانية هي 4-10 مرات من المصانع الأخرى. عندما يتم إرسال الملف إلى الفك الهيدروليكي ، يرتفع مركز الثقب الداخلي للملف إلى الارتفاع المركزي للفك ، ثم يتم إدخاله في أسطوانة التوسيع uncoiler لإحكام ويتم تخفيض العربة إلى وضعها الأصلي . تطبيق ثلاثة أنواع من التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة على سطح الملف دون ضرر. الإنفاق السنوي على إيجار المصنع والعمل هو كما يلي. هذا هو هيكل آلة الحز. إنه يتميز بتخطيط معقول ، معالجة مريحة ، أتمتة عالية ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ودقة عمل عالية. يمكنها معالجة العديد من الملفات المدرفلة على البارد والمدلفنة على الساخن وألواح الصلب السليكونية والألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ وألواح الألوان وألواح الألومنيوم وجميع أنواع الصفائح المعدنية بعد الطلاء الكهربائي أو بعد الطلاء.

الأتمتة والنماذج عالية السرعة. يتم استخدامه لنوع الورق المنفصل: هذا هو أيضًا المنتج السائد في معدات التغليف ، وهو شائع في سوق التغليف. وتتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في قطع المواد الملفوفة العريضة في اتجاه الطول إلى مادة ملف ذات حجم ضيق ، وذلك للاستعداد لإجراءات المعالجة الأخرى في المستقبل. نوع الأسطوانة جسر الجسر الحي: مجموعة واحدة ، مواصفات نموذج اسطوانة ضغط الزيت الهيدروليكي ، اتجاه تدفق خط الإنتاج: مواجهة منصة التحكم ، الافتراض المسبق هو من اليسار إلى اليمين ، تغيير اتجاهات المستخدمين البصريين في المجال ، ما سبق هو وحدة تكوين المعدات. خذ 1350 نوع ورقة كامل تلقائي نوع الرأس الحز كمثال. اثنين من الأجزاء الموفرة للطاقة وحجمها. وحدة القطع المستعرض للصفائح الفولاذية لديها وظيفة لوحة القص ذات الكفاءة العالية ، ويمكنها قطع جميع أنواع مواد الصفيح المدرفلة إلى مواصفات مختلفة من خلال الفتح ، التسوية والتحجيم. إنه خط معالجة فعال فعال لصناعة تغذية الصفائح المعدنية. الآن ، تم بناء خط إنتاج الحز مع سرعة الخط فوق 300 متر في مصنع تايوان الشهير. وفقا لعملائنا ، لا يمكن إنتاجه إلا في ألمانيا.




  • مجالات التطبيق من Rishbin آلة الحز

    مجالات التطبيق من Rishbin آلة الحز

    August 21, 2018آلة الحز ، المعروف أيضا باسم آلة الحز ، آلة الحز decoil ، تطبق في جميع مناحي الحياة. آلة الحز هو خط إنتاج معدات الحز لقطع ط ...view
  • انزلاق المحور مقدمة في صناعة المشقق

    انزلاق المحور مقدمة في صناعة المشقق

    August 13, 2018ما هو محور الانزلاق؟ ما يسمى محور الانزلاق ، وهذا هو ، على نفس بكرة ، محور بقطر كبير وقطر صغير ولكن قادر على إعادة لف. محور الانزلاق ، والذي يعرف أيضا باسم محور الاحتكاك ...view
  • نظام التحكم الكهربائي بنظام الشق

    نظام التحكم الكهربائي بنظام الشق

    September 3, 2018تشمل الشرائح التي طورها Rishbin شظايا صغيرة وشظايا كبيرة. ويمكن أيضا أن تستند إلى المواصفات المادية للعميل ، وتطوير specificati المقابلة ...view
  • Decoiling الإستواء خط إنتاج القص

    Decoiling الإستواء خط إنتاج القص

    September 3, 2018ويشار أيضا إلى خط الإنتاج و decoiling كآلة decoiler في الصناعة. آلة ال decoiler تنقسم إلى الحز والقطع المتقاطع وفقا لاتجاه c ...view
  • ينبغي النظر في العوامل عند اختيار Slitters

    ينبغي النظر في العوامل عند اختيار Slitters

    May 14, 2018نحن دائما نأمل في شراء المعدات بأداء جيد للتشغيل الفعلي بغض النظر عن أنواعها ، فالشريط ليس استثناء ، بالطبع. بعد كل شيء ، فقط مع عملية أكثر ملاءمة يمكن أن ننقذ ...view
  • مقدمة مفصلة من أداة مآزر أنواع من المشقق

    مقدمة مفصلة من أداة مآزر أنواع من المشقق

    May 14, 2018بليد هو الجزء التنفيذي من المشكل كله. سواء كان للشفرة تأثير قص جيد أم لا ، فإن لها علاقة كبيرة بالشفرة أو حتى وضع راحة السكين. كل شريحة لديها م ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-18626315075
  • EMAIL: info@steelslitter.com
  • ADDRESS:رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين

EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

Basic Knowledge Of The Slitting Production line

The slitting production line is a kind of product that we need badly. Since we all know its importance,  we need to gain some basic knowledge about it, only after we fully understand it then we can use it better. Here we would like to share some basic knowledge with you with the hope that these simple knowledge can be helpful to you. With this knowledge, it will be easier for production and maintenance. Product scale can help achieve efficiency and convenient after-sales service, some large factory accessories are not common, it cannot be bought in the market, so the maintenance is difficult, in the future, common opponents are the trend. All mechanical motion adopts centralized control, the entrance high function PLC programmable control system realizes the whole process control, equipped with a high precision servo motor and numerical control system to ensure precision and reliable hydraulic system. Slitting production line is an important processing machine in the field of metal coil processing, which is widely used in steel, aluminum and copper processing plants. With the good market prospect,  every industry has been using this word, we can understand the slitting production line from the scope of the machine. 

At the back of the machine, the finished product pallet system can be added to collect the tailored cutting boards into pallets. To speed up, tension is very important. Now the slitting engine progresses to 800M/MIN, but it must match the tension device. Used for slitting metal coil, such as strip steel, stainless steel, copper... It is mainly used in steel processing manufacturers (steel market operators, steel rolling manufacturers, electrical appliances industry, automobile, stamping parts and so on) for cutting leather, cloth, plastic, film and so on. Application of slash machine: it is widely used in automobile, agricultural vehicles, containers, household appliances, packaging, building materials and other metal sheet processing industry. The equipment is composed of rewinding, material location, slitting, unwinding. The sheet processing fee is higher and the investment is easier to take back. Now there are several other types, such as pressure plate, belt tensioning and roll tension, these are all changed from the original one. The biggest upper wind of the press plate is low cost, easy to hurt the plate when the line tension is high, and it may make the felt achieve high-temperature and result in self-ignition. Belt tensioning high speed is not used, because of the belt loss, the use of money is very high, the material surface without damage is required to use, and the belt tensioner manufacturing cost is very high. Now more than 300M/MIN model is roller tension and plate type tension mixed type.

Why is this? Because the roll tension can reduce the surface friction of the plate and get the tension. Not subject to the speed limit, it is the main direction of the future longitudinal shear dividing machine research and development. As we can see from the table above, the higher the speed is, the lower the cost is. Why do so many people choose 120-meter line speed? Because now the low-speed machine cost is lower, the price is cheaper, the average price of 220 meters is twice the price of 120 meters line speed, and only a few factories can do it, while 420 meters can only be produced by those big factories in the world. Now, the price in Taiwan factory is the twice than the factory abroad. With the high speed, German and Japan factories is 4-10 times than that of other factoriies. When the coil is sent to the hydraulic unwinding, the center of the inner hole of the coil rises to the central height of the unwinding, and then it is introduced into the uncoiler expansion cylinder to tighten and the trolley is lowered back to its original position. The application of three kinds of high and new technology on the surface of the coil without damage. The annual expenditure on factory rent and labor is as follows. This is the structure of the slitting machine. It is characterized by reasonable layout, convenient manipulation, high automation, high production efficiency and high working precision. It can process various cold rolled, hot rolled coils, silicon steel plates, stainless steel plates, color plates, aluminum plates, and all kinds of metal plates after electroplating or after coating.

Automation and high-speed models. It is used for the separate paper type: this is also the mainstream product in the packaging equipment, and it is common in the packaging market. Its main function is to cut the wide coil material in the length direction into a narrow size coil material, so as to prepare for other processing procedures in the future. Roller type live sleeve bridge: one group, the hydraulic oil pressure cylinder model specifications, production line flow direction: facing the control platform, the presupposition is from left to right, visual users change directions in the field, the above is the unit of the equipment composition. Take 1350 sheet type full automatic head type slitting stripe as an example. Two energy-saving parts and scale. The steel plate leveling crosscutting unit has the function of the high-efficiency shear plate, and it can cut all kinds of rolled sheet materials into different specifications through the opening, leveling and sizing. It is an essential efficient processing line for the metal sheet feeding industry. Now, the slitting production line with the line speed above 300 meters has been built in Taiwan's famous factory. According to our customers, it can only be produced in Germany. 




  • Slitting machine Basic Overview

    Slitting machine Basic Overview

    July 4, 2018Slitting machine, also known as disc shear, slitting machine, precision slitting machine, metal slitting machine, is a general term for the metal processing industry.1. Slitting line machine useSlitti...view
  • Factors Should be Considered When Choosing Slitters

    Factors Should be Considered When Choosing Slitters

    May 14, 2018We always hope to buy equipment with good actual operation performance no matter what types they are, slitter is not an exception, of course. After all, only with more convenient operation can we save...view
  • Factors Influencing Slitting Quality of Precision Slitter Machine

    Factors Influencing Slitting Quality of Precision Slitter Machine

    November 22, 2018In the process of sheet metal material processing, precision steel slitting machine equipment is often used to complete high quality slitting of materials. It should be noted that in the process of pr...view
  • Introduction of galvanized Steel Sheet

    Introduction of galvanized Steel Sheet

    September 3, 2018The slitters developed and produced by Rishbin are widely used in the slitting and processing of various metal plates. Among them, common galvanized steel sheets, especially galvanized steel sheets, c...view
  • Decoiling Leveling Shear Production Line

    Decoiling Leveling Shear Production Line

    September 3, 2018The decoiling and leveling production line is also referred to as the decoiler machine in the industry. The decoiler machine is divided into slitting and cross-cutting according to the direction of c...view
  • Slitting Line Manufacturer

    Slitting Line Manufacturer

    February 27, 2019This line is hot rolled steel slitting line, double head slitter, up to slit 4mm thickness. It is under installation now. Hot Rolled Steel Slitting Line Photos for Your Information:Welcome to visit RI...view