EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

الأخطاء الشائعة وتحليل مخارط CNC

إن مخرطة CNC البسيطة هي عبارة عن معدات تكامل آلية كهربائية أكثر تعقيدًا. لذلك ، في حالة الفشل ، يجب تحليلها بشكل شامل من الهيكل الميكانيكي والتحكم الكهربائي لأداة الماكينة.

التحليل التالي للفشل المشترك.
1. بعد بدء البرنامج ، لا يدور محرك السائر. عادة ما تحدث هذه الظاهرة بسبب فشل المرحلة لمحرك السائر أو نظام التحكم الخاص به. قد يكون هناك فشل في المحرك السائر نفسه أو فشل في دائرة القيادة الخاصة به.
تحقق أولاً من قابس الاتصال بمحرك السائر للحصول على اتصال جيد. إذا كان سد الموصل في حالة اتصال جيدة ، فاستبدل المحرك أحادي الطور دون أي عطل. إذا كان المحرك يعمل بشكل طبيعي بعد استبدال المحرك ، يكون محرك السائر الأصلي خاطئًا. إذا كان المحرك لا يزال يعمل بعد تبديل المحرك ، فإن جزء التحكم غير طبيعي ، ويمكن فحص الترانزستور عالي الطاقة الموجود على لوحة السائق بواسطة صمام تطلق عنصر الحماية القصوى. في الظروف العادية ، تكون فرص كسر هذين العنصرين كبيرة نسبيًا.
2. أثناء تشغيل برنامج المعالجة ، تتوقف المنضدة فجأة عن التشغيل ولا يتحول محرك السائر. تنتج هذه الظاهرة بشكل عام عن عطل ميكانيكي ، ولكن قد يرجع ذلك أيضًا إلى فشل نظام التحكم. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن إرجاع طاولة العمل إلى النقطة الأصلية ويمكن إعادة تشغيل برنامج المعالجة. إذا توقفت طاولة العمل دائمًا عند تشغيلها إلى موضع معين ، فيجب أن يكون سببها تلف أو تشوه أو تشويش للمواد الغريبة في جزء معين من نظام النقل. . أولا ، السلطة خارج نظام التحكم ، ومن ثم تشغيل المسمار باليد. إذا شعر المستشعر بمقاومة مفرطة عند نقطة معينة أو حتى لا يتحرك على الإطلاق ، فإنه يثبت أن هذا الموقف خاطئ. تحقق ما إذا كانت الفجوة بين الجوز اللولبي والمسمار أو صفيحة الانزلاق ضيقة للغاية ، سواء كان هناك مادة غريبة في أخدود دليل الكرة للولب الكروي ، سواء كان المسمار مثنيًا أم لا ، سواء كان العتاد المرن في المحرك مخفض السرعة هو فضفاض أو لا توجد مواد غريبة ، عالقة وهلم جرا. في حالة عدم وجود خلل في السيارة اليدوية ، يكون نظام التحكم خاطئًا. تحقق من الخطوات التالية.
3. عندما يعمل المحرك السائر عادة بسرعات منخفضة ، يفقد محرك السائر خطواته بسرعة عالية. قد تكون هذه الظاهرة ناجمة عن انخفاض في جهد وحدة تغذية محرك الأقراص وانخفاض في عزم خرج خرج محرك السائر. لذلك ، من المهم التحقق من قسم طاقة المحرك. عندما يتلف الترانزستور الأول ذي الجهد العالي ، لا يمكن تشغيل وحدة تزويد الطاقة ذات الجهد الكهربائي العالي ، بحيث يتناقص عزم خرج محرك الخطوة بسرعة عالية ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الخطوات. قد يكون أيضًا بسبب عطل ميكانيكي. لذلك ، في حالة التحقق من عدم نجاح المكونات المذكورة أعلاه ، من الضروري أيضًا فحص أجزاء مثل البرغي ، والجوز ، وصفيحة الشرائح ، ومخفض سرعة المحرك. عندما يكون العنصر مصمماً أو مشوهاً أو هناك مادة غريبة عالقة ، فإن مقاومة الجريان ستزداد. عندما تعمل بسرعة منخفضة ، فإن الظاهرة ليست واضحة ، ولكن عندما تعمل بسرعة عالية ، فإنها لا تستطيع التغلب على مقاومة الجريان بالكامل وتسبب الحركة المفقودة.
4. نهاية تشغيل البرنامج ، الأداة تعود أقل من الصفر ، هذه الظاهرة عادة ما تحدث بسبب فشل نظام التحكم. تتطلب الأداة تشغيلًا منخفض السرعة أثناء التغذية أو أثناء المعالجة. في هذا الوقت ، يعمل المحرك السائر بسرعة منخفضة ويتم تشغيله بواسطة مصدر طاقة منخفض الجهد. عندما يعود البرنامج إلى الصفر ، فإنه مطلوب لسحبه بسرعة. في هذا الوقت ، مطلوب محرك السائر لتشغيل بسرعة عالية ويتم استخدام قوة دفع عالية الجهد. زيادة عزم الدوران الناتج لضمان عودة صفر طبيعية. هناك ترانزستور تبديل يتحكم في خرج مصدر طاقة محرك الجهد العالي. عند تلف محول الترانزستور ، لن يتم تشغيل مصدر التيار الكهربائي العالي الجهد عند الرجوع إلى السرعة العالية إلى الصفر ، وعزم خرج محرك الخطوة ليس كافياً ، مما يؤدي إلى خسارة صفرية ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم عودة الأداة إلى النقطة الأصلية. هذا الخطأ يمكن القضاء عليه عن طريق استبدال الترانزستور التبديل.
5. نهاية عملية البرنامج ، تسلل الأداة عندما تعود إلى الأصل ، هذه الظاهرة عادة ما تكون بسبب المقاومة الميكانيكية لنظام القيادة كبير جدا. في تغذية القطع ، تعمل أداة الناقل بسرعة منخفضة ، محركات ذات جهد منخفض ، ومحرك السائر يحتوي على عزم دوران تشغيل صغير ، وهو ليس كافياً للتغلب على المقاومة وتسبب الحركة المفقودة. عندما يكون المحرك ذو الخطوة صفر مدفوعًا بالجهد العالي ، تكون سرعة التشغيل عالية ، وعزم الدوران كبير ، ولا توجد مقاومة مضنية. يعمل المحرك خطوة عادية بشكل طبيعي دون فقدان الخطوات. سيؤدي هذا إلى الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه عند فقدها والعودة أمر طبيعي. في هذا الوقت ، تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أية أمور غريبة على ناقل الحركة بين مُخفِض المخططات أو جهاز نقل الحركة بين محرك السائر ومسمار الرصاص ، أو ما إذا كان شريط الشريحة ضيقًا للغاية ويتم زيادة مقاومة التشغيل.
6. كل شيء طبيعي عندما يمر السكين فارغة ، ولكن خطأ الأبعاد عند تجهيز الشغل كبير جدا. قد يكون سبب هذه الظاهرة من قبل اتصال فضفاض من المسمار أو الجوز والمخرطة. لا توجد مقاومة السكين أثناء الجري الخالي ، فالشريحة تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، ومقاومة السكين تزداد عند تشغيل قطعة العمل ، وربط البرغي أو الجوز والمخرطة تكون فضفاضة ، مما يؤدي إلى انحراف حجم الشغل. يمكن القضاء على فشل اتصال قوي. هناك احتمال آخر ناجم عن حامل السكين الكهربائي. إذا لم يمكن قفل وظيفة الأداة تلقائيًا بعد تغيير الأداة ، فستنحرف الأداة عن نقطة التصنيع عند تناول السكين ، مما سيسبب أيضًا الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه. في هذا الوقت ، تحقق من جهاز تأمين حامل الأدوات وصندوق التحكم في حامل الأدوات.
7. هناك خطأ كبير في الحجم المحلي للشغل. هذه الظاهرة ناجمة بشكل أساسي عن الفجوة بين الجوز اللولبي والمسمار. منذ الجوز المسمار وتشغيل المسمار لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، يتم زيادة الفجوة في القسم. في بداية البرنامج ، يتم تعويض تخليص المسمار المقاس بالبرنامج ، ولكن عندما يتعذر تعويض قسم التآكل ، يتم تجاوز الحجم المحلي لقطعة الشغل. الحل هو إصلاح أو استبدال المسمار.
8. تدور بقية الأدوات الكهربائية عند تغيير الأداة ولا يمكن وضعها. هذا لأنه عندما يريد البرنامج عددًا معينًا من الأدوات ، يدور حامل الأداة الكهربائية للأمام لتحديد الأداة. عندما يتم تدويره إلى أداة الرقم ، لا توجد أي إشارة استجابة ، ويدور حامل الأداة. ليس فقط لا يمكن وضعه. في هذا الوقت ، ينبغي فحص عنصر القاعة على حامل السكين الكهربائي. عندما يتلف عنصر القاعة ، لا يوجد خرج إشارة الكشف عندما تكون الأداة المطلوبة في مكانها ، مما يؤدي إلى الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه. في هذه الحالة ، استبدل عنصر القاعة بسكين العدد.
9. أثناء تشغيل البرنامج ، يعود الكمبيوتر إلى حالة المراقبة ولا يمكن تنفيذ جميع الأعمال. هذه الظاهرة عادة ما تحدث بسبب فشل برنامج المراقبة ، وقد يحدث أيضًا بسبب التداخل المغناطيسي القوي. للتداخل المغناطيسي القوي ، يمكن استخدام التأريض أو التدريع. إذا لم يتم تنفيذ البرنامج أو بدأ البرنامج ، فلن يعود إلى حالة المراقبة فور تنفيذ التعليمة. عادة ، يكون برنامج المراقبة أو جهاز الكمبيوتر معيبًا. يمكن استبدال الشريحة المشبوهة ، مثل رقاقة ذاكرة برنامج خارج الشريحة ، شريحة واجهة برمجة أو وحدة تحكم دقيقة نفسها. في بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي فشل ذاكرة البيانات خارج الشريحة إلى حدوث هذه الظاهرة. إذا لم يمكن حلها ، يمكنك العثور على الشركة المصنعة لإعادة التصحيح.
10. غالباً ما يتم فقدان برنامج المعالجة ، مما يجعل نظام التحكم لا يعمل بشكل صحيح في الحالات الشديدة. في حالة فقد نظام التحكم للطاقة وفقدان برنامج التشغيل ، ويتم إعادة إدخال أداة الماكينة بعد تشغيل الطاقة ، يمكن معالجة أداة الماكينة بشكل طبيعي. قد يكون انخفاض طاقة البطارية الاحتياطية أو قطع الاتصال ، مما يؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيل برنامج المعالجة في ذاكرة البيانات بعد إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز. لا يمكن أن تبقيها مفقودة. في هذا الوقت ، استبدل البطارية الاحتياطية. إذا كان برنامج المعالجة غالبًا ما يكون مفقودًا جزئيًا أو كليًا أثناء المعالجة ، فغالبًا ما يحدث بسبب فشل في ذاكرة البيانات. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن استبدال ذاكرة البيانات خارج الشريحة أو الميكروكونترولر نفسها. باختصار ، تتكون مخرطة CNC البسيطة من مكونات ميكانيكية وكهربائية. بعد حدوث الخطأ ، يجب تحليل كل من الجوانب الميكانيكية والكهربائية لتحديد ما إذا كان خطأً ميكانيكياً أو خطأً كهربائياً. ثم يتم إجراء التحليل المتعمق لتحديد نقطة الخطأ والتعامل مع الخطأ بدقة وبسرعة. تحسين كفاءة صيانة الآلات الآلية.
  • نوع من آلة قص الطيران

    نوع من آلة قص الطيران

    June 29, 2018يتم استخدام القص الدوار الميكانيكي بشكل رئيسي لمعدات معالجة القص السريع للصفائح المعدنية. سوف تخبرك ماكينات Rishbin التالية عن الأنواع الشائعة لآلة قص الطيران.view
  • طرق وفوائد تحقيق فطنة الشقيين

    طرق وفوائد تحقيق فطنة الشقيين

    May 14, 2018Slitter هي واحدة من أكثر معدات المعالجة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المعالجة اليومية للصفائح المعدنية ، والتي يمكن أن تقطع المواد. كما نظام التوتر الرئيسي للآلة ، من خلال الطريقة التي يمكننا السيطرة ...view
  • استخدام لوائح معدات تجهيز الاجزاء الاطاريه

    استخدام لوائح معدات تجهيز الاجزاء الاطاريه

    August 13, 2018إن شركة Jinzheng Machinery ، المعروفة بمصنعي معدات معالجة المعادن في العالم ، هي شركات وطنية عالية التقنية. شركتنا متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج ورقة ...view
  • التكوين الرئيسي والمعايير التقنية لـ Uncoiler

    التكوين الرئيسي والمعايير التقنية لـ Uncoiler

    August 21, 2018يوصف الهيكل الرئيسي لل uncoiler باختصار معدات Uncoiler تتكون أساسا من قاعدة ، آلية التخميد ، مضيف ، بكرة قابل للسحب ، وعربة التغذية. يعتمد الإطار الرئيسي اثنين من العت ...view
  • تركيب وتعديل خط إنتاج القطع المتقاطع

    تركيب وتعديل خط إنتاج القطع المتقاطع

    May 14, 2018تركيب الوحدة 1. يعتمد تركيب الوحدة على التصميم العام للوحدة وتركيب الخريطة الأساسية للمؤسسة وتركيب الماكينات الفردية ...view
  • طرق تحويل نظام الإشارات من المشقق

    طرق تحويل نظام الإشارات من المشقق

    May 14, 2018تستخدم معظم الشظايا التي رأيناها في معالجة الألواح ، وكانت وظائفها تلقائية بشكل أساسي ، وبالتالي فإن نظام التحكم في المعدات مهم بشكل خاص. الشقوق هي ج ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-18626315075
  • EMAIL: info@steelslitter.com
  • ADDRESS:رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين

EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

Common Faults and Analysis of CNC Lathes

The simple CNC lathe is a more complex machine-electric integration equipment. Therefore, in the event of a failure, it needs to be comprehensively analyzed from the mechanical structure and electrical control of the machine tool.

The following analysis of its common failures.
1. After the start of the program, the stepper motor does not rotate. This phenomenon is usually caused by the phase failure of the stepper motor or its control system. There may be a failure of the stepper motor itself or a failure of its drive circuit.
First check the contact plug of the stepper motor for good contact. If the connector plug is in good contact, replace the one-phase motor with no fault. If the motor is operating normally after the motor is replaced, the original stepper motor is faulty. If the motor still fails to work after the motor is exchanged, the control part is not normal, and the high-power transistor on the driver board can be inspected with extreme protection element release diode. Under normal circumstances, the chances of these two components breaking are relatively large.
2.During the running of the machining program, the worktable suddenly stops running and the stepper motor does not turn. This phenomenon is generally caused by a mechanical failure, but it may also be due to a failure of the control system. At this time, the workbench can be returned to the original point and the machining program can be restarted. If the workbench is always stopped when it is running to a certain position, it should be caused by damage, deformation or jamming of foreign matter in a certain part of the transmission system. . First, power off the control system, and then turn the screw by hand. If the sensor feels excessive resistance at a certain point or even does not move at all, it proves that this position is faulty. Check whether the gap between the screw nut and the screw or the slide plate is too tight, whether there is foreign matter in the ball guide groove of the ball screw, whether the screw is bent or not, whether the flexible gear in the stepping motor speed reducer is loose or there is no foreign matter, stuck and so on. If there is no abnormality in the manual car, the control system is faulty. Check the following steps.
3.When the stepper motor runs normally at low speeds, the stepper motor loses its steps at high speed. This phenomenon may be caused by a decrease in the drive power supply voltage and a decrease in the output torque of the stepper motor. Therefore, it is important to check the drive power section. When the high-voltage first transistor is damaged, the high-voltage power supply cannot be turned on, so that the output torque of the stepping motor decreases at a high speed, resulting in lost steps. It may also be caused by a mechanical failure. Therefore, in the case of checking the unsuccessfulness of the above components, it is also necessary to inspect parts such as a screw, a nut, a slide plate, and a stepping motor speed reducer. When a component is bent, deformed, or there is a foreign matter stuck, the running resistance will increase. When running at low speed, the phenomenon is not obvious, but when running at high speed, it cannot completely overcome the running resistance and cause lost motion.
4.The end of the program operation, the tool returns less than zero, this phenomenon is generally caused by the control system failure. The tool requires low-speed operation during feed or during processing. At this time, the stepper motor runs at a low speed and is powered by a low-voltage power supply. When the program returns to zero, it is required to quickly retract. At this time, the stepper motor is required to run at a high speed and high-voltage drive power is used. Increase the output torque to ensure normal zero return. There is a switch transistor that controls the output of the high voltage drive power supply. When the switch transistor is damaged, the high voltage power supply will not turn on when the high speed return to zero, and the output torque of the stepping motor is not enough, causing a zero return loss, resulting in the tool not returning to the original point. This fault can be eliminated by replacing the switching transistor.
5.The end of the program operation, the offside of the tool when it returns to the origin, this phenomenon is generally caused by the mechanical resistance of the drive system is too large. In cutting feed, the tool carrier runs at a low speed, drives with a low voltage, and the stepper motor has a small operating torque, which is not enough to overcome the resistance and cause lost motion. When the zero stepping motor is driven by high voltage, the operation speed is high, the torque is large, and there is no strenuous resistance. The stepping motor runs normally without losing steps. This will cause the above phenomenon when it is lost and the return is normal. At this time, check whether there are any foreign matters on the transmission gear between the stepping motor reducer or the drive gear between the stepper motor and the lead screw, or whether the slide bar is too tight and the running resistance is increased.
6.It is all normal when the empty knife passes, but the dimensional error when processing the workpiece is very large. This phenomenon may be caused by the loose connection of the screw or the nut and the lathe. There is no knife resistance during the empty run, the slide is running normally, the resistance of the knife increases when machining the workpiece, the connection of the screw or the nut and the lathe is loose, causing the size of the workpiece to drift. Robust connection failure can be eliminated. Another possibility is caused by the electric knife holder. If the tool post cannot be automatically locked after tool change, the tool will deviate from the machining point when eating the knife, which will also cause the above phenomenon. At this time, check the tool holder locking device and the tool holder control box.
7.There is a large error in the local size of the workpiece. This phenomenon is mainly caused by the gap between the screw nut and the screw. Since the screw nut and the screw run for a long period of time, the gap in the section is increased. At the beginning of the program, the measured screw clearance is compensated to the program, but when the wear section cannot be compensated, the local size of the workpiece is exceeded . The solution is to repair or replace the screw.
8.The electric tool rest rotates when changing the tool and cannot be positioned. This is because when the program wants a certain number of tools, the electric tool holder rotates forward to select the tool. When it is rotated to the number tool, there is no response signal, and the tool holder rotates. Not only cannot be positioned. At this time, the Hall element on the electric knife holder should be inspected. When the Hall element is damaged, there is no detection signal output when the desired tool is in place, resulting in the above phenomenon. In this case, replace the Hall element of the number knife.
9.During the execution of the program, the computer returns to the monitoring state and all work cannot be performed. This phenomenon is generally caused by the failure of the monitoring program, and may also be caused by strong magnetic interference. For strong magnetic interference, grounding or shielding can be used. If the program is not executed or the program is started, it will not return to the monitoring state immediately after the instruction is executed. Normally, the monitoring program or the computer hardware is faulty. The suspect chip can be replaced, such as an off-chip program memory chip, a programmable interface chip or the microcontroller itself. Sometimes the off-chip data memory failure may also cause this phenomenon. If it cannot be solved, you can find the manufacturer to re-debug.
10. The processing program is often lost, causing the control system to not work properly in severe cases. If the control system loses power and the machining program is lost, and the machine tool is re-entered after the power is turned on, the machine tool can be processed normally. It may be that the backup battery voltage is reduced or disconnected, causing the processing program in the data memory to be turned off after the machine is powered off. Can't keep it lost. At this time, replace the spare battery. If the processing program is often partially or completely lost during processing, it is most likely caused by a data memory failure. At this time, the off-chip data memory or the microcontroller itself can be replaced. In short, a simple CNC lathe is composed of mechanical and electrical components. After a fault occurs, both mechanical and electrical aspects must be analyzed to determine whether it is a mechanical fault or an electrical fault. In-depth analysis is then performed to identify the fault point and handle the fault accurately and quickly. , improve machine tool maintenance efficiency.
  • Metal Material Introduction of Metal Slitter

    Metal Material Introduction of Metal Slitter

    August 13, 2018Rishbin is mainly applied to metal plates, and it is a cross cutting and slitting processing equipment for metal materials. There are also many kinds of common metal ...view
  • Type of Flying Shearing Machine

    Type of Flying Shearing Machine

    June 29, 2018Mechanical flying shear is mainly used for rapid shearing processing equipment of metal plates. The following Rishbin machinery will tell you about the common types of flying shearing machine.Accordin...view
  • Analysis of the Causes Affecting the Disc Shear of the Steel Slitting Line

    Analysis of the Causes Affecting the Disc Shear of the Steel Slitting Line

    April 2, 2019Diameter and thickness of disc cutter:The diameter of the disc cutter determines the shear angle. The larger the outer diameter, the smaller the shear angle, the smaller the motor power required, and ...view
  • Copper Strip Slitting Machine Introduction

    Copper Strip Slitting Machine Introduction

    August 21, 2018As the earliest domestic specialized manufacturer of metal (stainless steel, iron coil, aluminum coil, etc.) slitting machine, cross cutting machine, slitting machine and other equipment production li...view
  • Metal Slitter Hydraulic Tension Station

    Metal Slitter Hydraulic Tension Station

    September 3, 2018What is a tension station?There are many kinds of tension stations. The basic principles are the same in all walks of life, but their design and production will be different due to the different plate...view
  • Main Composition and Technical Parameters of Uncoiler

    Main Composition and Technical Parameters of Uncoiler

    August 21, 2018The main structure of the uncoiler is described brieflyUncoiler equipment mainly consists of a base, a damping mechanism, a host, a retractable reel, and a feeding trolley.The mainframe adopts two rac...view