EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

آلة التسوية لآلات الحز المعدني - المجرفة - الضغط على الأسلحة - التقطيع - المقصات

بالنسبة لآلات RISHBIN ، تحدثنا سابقاً عن عربة التغذية الهيدروليكية وآله فك الضغط الهيدروليكي من خط الحز المعدني . وفقا لخط إنتاج الحزّ و الحزّ بالكامل ، فقد انتهى العمل غير المصقول للملفات المعدنية بشكل أساسي. من أجل جعل معالجة اللوحة أكثر دقة وسلسة ، عندما يكون تصميم المشقق ، أي المكونين المذكورين أعلاه ، يوجد مضيف تسوية أساسي ، بالإضافة إلى المكونات ذات الصلة من هذه السلسلة من المكونات ، مثل رأس المجرفة ، ذراع الضغط ، المشبك إرسال وقص السرير. اليوم ، ستستمر شركة Rishbin Machinery في شرح معرفتك بالمعلمات التقنية ذات الصلة لآلة التسوية ، رأس المجرفة ، ذراع الضغط ، القرص وقرصة القص من المعدن.

آلة التسوية ، مجرفة الرأس ، ذراع الضغط ، مشبك ، شيرر
المميزات
تأكد من أن شريط الصلب يدخل في مقدمة وبير بسرعة وبشكل صحيح. كما أنها قوة الفك بعد الربط بين البدء. يتم استخدام سرير القص لقطع نهاية اللوحة أو لقطع اللوحة بأطوال ثابتة ، والتي تتكون من ذراع الضغط ، رأس مجرفة ، زوج من بكرات ، آلة تسوية ، وآلية طاقة.
بناء
هيكل الإطار الرئيسي: ملحومة بالفولاذ ، لوحة الصلب ، إلخ.
الذراع الصحفي: يتكون من صفيحة تلسكوبية ذات مرحلتين واسطوانة. اكتمال رفع وسحب إطار الاستقبال عن طريق دفع الاسطوانة. في حالة الاستعداد ، يمكن أن يسهّل التخفيض المشغل لإرخاء الوظيفة. بعد الرفع ، يمكن إدخال رأس الطبق ويمكن إدخال رأس الطبق إلى آلة قرص الرول المضاد. مواصفات نموذج الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، HOB FA-Ф80 * 340mm.
رأس المجرفة: يتكون رأس المجرفة من قضيب توجيه ، ورأس ضغط ، وأسطوانة زيت. عند الفك ، يمكن إدخال جزء الانحناء لرأس المادة بسلاسة في لقط والتسوية عن طريق التسوية الأولية لرأس المجرفة.
آلة قرصة الأسطوانة: تمتلئ الأسطوانة العلوية بمادة لاصقة من البولي يوريثين لزيادة احتكاك المقطع ، لمنع الانزلاق ، واللسان السفلي المطلي باللفة ، والاسطوانة الهيدروليكية المتزامنة على الأسطوانة ، وقوة التحامل قابلة للتعديل.
المقصات الهيدروليكية: قوة الاسطوانة المزدوجة. مواصفات نموذج الاسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، HOB FA-Ф150 * 150mm. يتم تثبيت حامل الأدوات السفلي ، عندما يتم قطع حامل الأداة العلوي بالطريقة التالية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على الشفرة ذات الحافة الأربعة ، والتي يمكن تعديل شفرات الشفرة ويمكن إزالة الشفرة من الطحن.
المستوي: يتكون من ممر جانبي ، ولوحة تسوية ، وآلية ضغط متزامنة. استخدام التسوية خمسة رول ، ورفع الاسطوانة العلوي تسوية وتعديل زاوية لدغة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام جهاز التروس الدودي ، ويتم استخدام محركي محرك AC0.75KW (كهربائيين) على جانب الطاقة ، ويتم تدوير عجلة التشغيل (يدويًا) لضبط فجوة الضغط في الأسطوانة العلوية. المواد الأسطوانة التسوية: 40Cr بواسطة التخشين ، التبريد ، التشطيب المتوسط ​​، الطحن ، مطلي بالكروم الصلب ثم الأرض.
آلية الطاقة: تتكون من رف مستقل ، صندوق متزامن ، وصلة ، ومحرك تروس. لحام لوحة الصلب لحام ، مربع التوزيع والعتاد الدقة ، وذلك باستخدام اقتران عالمي ، محرك التروس سيكلويد ، قوة المحرك 55KW ، محافظ تحكم تردد ناقلات لضبط سرعة قرصة ، مع سرعة تشغيل المضيف متزامن.

من خلال إدخال آلة التسوية ، رأس المجرفة ، ذراع الضغط ، المشبك ، وقص القص لخط الحز المعدني ، من المعتقد أن كل شخص لديه فهم أفضل لخط إنتاج جهاز الذهب والفضة ، وسيتم شرحه في التفاصيل في وقت لاحق. المزيد من التفاصيل جينتشنج شقير زيارة مركز المنتجات المعدنية المشقق.
  • المواد المعدنية مقدمة من المعادن المشقق

    المواد المعدنية مقدمة من المعادن المشقق

    August 13, 2018يتم تطبيق Rishbin بشكل رئيسي على الصفائح المعدنية ، وهي معدات معالجة القطع والقطع للمواد المعدنية. هناك أيضا العديد من أنواع المعادن الشائعة ...view
  • الهيكل الرئيسي والمعلمات من المشقق

    الهيكل الرئيسي والمعلمات من المشقق

    August 21, 2018فيما يلي مقدمة تفصيلية للهيكل الرئيسي والمعايير التقنية ذات الصلة للقاطع لكل شخص. تختلف المعلمات الفنية لهذا القسم في العرض وال ...view
  • خط قطع الصلب ورقة السليكون

    خط قطع الصلب ورقة السليكون

    June 29, 2018إن خط إنتاج القطع باللفائف الفولاذي للصلب السليكوني عبارة عن معدات خاصة لتقطيع صفائح الفولاذ المدلفنة والمواد الأخرى المدرفلة في شريط عرض معين. انها مناسبة لعملية ...view
  • Rishbin آلة الحز بالكهرباء مقدمة مجلس

    Rishbin آلة الحز بالكهرباء مقدمة مجلس

    August 21, 2018ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في Rishbin الحزّ والشق من الصفائح المعدنية. لوحات الكتروليتية واحدة منها. ما هي لوحة التحليل الكهربائي؟ كثير من الناس ليسوا واضحين جدا. كما م م معروفة ...view
  • نظام هيدروليكي ، هوائي وزيوت التشحيم

    نظام هيدروليكي ، هوائي وزيوت التشحيم

    May 14, 2018يحتوي خط الإنتاج هذا على مجموعة من المحطات الهيدروليكية ، وهو مصمم خصيصًا لوحدات التسوية HJ-2 * 1000-00 ، والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات كل وحدة في خط الإنتاج. الصمام الهيدروليكي ...view
  • ينبغي النظر في العوامل عند اختيار Slitters

    ينبغي النظر في العوامل عند اختيار Slitters

    May 14, 2018نحن دائما نأمل في شراء المعدات بأداء جيد للتشغيل الفعلي بغض النظر عن أنواعها ، فالشريط ليس استثناء ، بالطبع. بعد كل شيء ، فقط مع عملية أكثر ملاءمة يمكن أن ننقذ ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-18626315075
  • EMAIL: info@steelslitter.com
  • ADDRESS:رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين

EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

Leveling Machine for Metal Slitting Machines - Shovel - Pressing Arms - Clipping - Shears

For RISHBIN Machinery, we previously talked about the hydraulic feeding trolley and the hydraulic up-starting and uncoiling machine of the metal slitting line. According to the entire slitting and slitting production line, the uncoiling work for metal coils basically ended. In order to make the plate processing more precise and smooth, when the slitter design, that is, the above two components, there is an essential leveling host, as well as related components of this series of components, such as shovel head, pressure arm, clamp Send and shear the bed. Today, Rishbin Machinery will continue to explain to you the knowledge of the relevant technical parameters of the leveling machine, shovel head, pressure arm, pinch and shear bed of the metal slitter.

Leveling machine, shovel head, pressure arm, clip, shearer
Features
Ensure that the steel strip enters the front looper correctly and quickly. It is also the unwinding power after the start-up linkage. The shearing bed is used to cut off the end of the board or to cut the board in fixed lengths, which is composed of a pressure arm, a shovel head, a pair of rollers, a leveling machine, and a power mechanism.
Structure
Main frame structure: welded by steel, steel plate, etc.
Press arm: It consists of a telescopic two-stage platen and a cylinder. Lifting and retracting of the receiving frame is completed by pushing the cylinder. In standby, lowering can facilitate the operator to unwind the job. After lifting, the plate head can be inserted and the plate head can be introduced into the counter roller pinch machine. Hydraulic cylinder model specification, HOB FA-Ф80*340mm.
Shovel head: The shovel head is composed of a guide rod, a pressure head, and an oil cylinder. When unwinding, the bending part of the material head can be smoothly entered into the clamping and leveling by the initial leveling of the shovel head.
Roller pinch machine: The upper roller is filled with polyurethane adhesive to increase the friction of the clip, to prevent slipping, the lower roller plated hard , the hydraulic cylinder synchronous lifting on the roller, and clamping force is adjustable.
Hydraulic shears: Double cylinder power. Hydraulic cylinder model specification, HOB FA-Ф150*150mm. The lower tool holder is fixed, when the upper tool holder is cut in the following way.Besides ,it has the four-edge blade, which blade gap is adjustable and the blade can be removed from the grinding.
Leveler: It is composed of a side plate archway, a leveling roll, and a simultaneous pressing mechanism. The use of five-roll leveling, upper leveling roller lift and bite angle adjustment. At the same time, the worm gear device is adopted, and two AC0.75KW gear motor drives (electric) are used on the power side, and the operating wheel is rotated (manually) to adjust the pressure gap of the upper roller. Leveling roller material: 40Cr by roughing, quenching, finishing, intermediate frequency, grinding, hard chrome plated and then ground.
Power mechanism: It is composed of an independent rack, a synchronous box, a coupling, and a gear motor. Rack steel plate welding, precision gear distribution box, using universal coupling, cycloid gear motor, motor power 55KW, vector frequency control governor to adjust the pinch speed, with the host speed synchronous operation.

Through the introduction of the leveling machine, shovel head, pressure arm, clamp, and shear bed for the metal slitting line, it is believed that everyone has a better understanding of the production line of the gold and silver slitter, and will be explained in detail later. More Jinzheng slitter details visit Metal slitter product center. 
  • Factors Influencing Slitting Quality of Precision Slitter Machine

    Factors Influencing Slitting Quality of Precision Slitter Machine

    November 22, 2018In the process of sheet metal material processing, precision steel slitting machine equipment is often used to complete high quality slitting of materials. It should be noted that in the process of pr...view
  • Punch Feeder Working Principle

    Punch Feeder Working Principle

    August 29, 2018The automatic punch feeder is essentially a loading robot and is suitable for stamping processing in the bearing industry, hardware industry, and standard parts industries. It can automatically feed a...view
  • Care and Maintenance of Steel Slitting Machine

    Care and Maintenance of Steel Slitting Machine

    January 25, 2019The main parts of the automatic slitting machine shall be inspected before use, and lubricating oil shall be added. When the disassembly and assembly of automatic slitting machine are inspected, impro...view
  • The Main Structure and Parameters of the Slitter

    The Main Structure and Parameters of the Slitter

    August 21, 2018The following is a detailed introduction of the main structure and related technical parameters of the slitter for everyone. The technical parameters of this section are different for the width and th...view
  • The Composition of the Process for the Slitting Line of Silicon Steel Sheet

    The Composition of the Process for the Slitting Line of Silicon Steel Sheet

    July 4, 2018Silicon steel sheared line, as the name suggests, is a longitudinal shear line designed for silicon steel sheet and strip design. Rishbin machinery has a professional scissors production line for sili...view
  • Type of Flying Shearing Machine

    Type of Flying Shearing Machine

    June 29, 2018Mechanical flying shear is mainly used for rapid shearing processing equipment of metal plates. The following Rishbin machinery will tell you about the common types of flying shearing machine.Accordin...view