EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

NC التعريف Profiler وتشغيل الاحتياطات

آلة القص العرضي المتحكم عدديا يمكن أيضا أن تسمى آلة قص CNC على نطاق صغير ، و الاسم الإنجليزي هو CNC لآلة القص الأفقي. وتصنف المقصات CNC عبر المقصات ، والمعروف أيضا باسم خط القص عبر ، وحدة القص عبر. وفقا لسرعته ينقسم إلى: وقف القطع ، القص عالية السرعة ، القص الطيران. يتم استخدامه لرفع مستوى ، وقطع ، وقطع ، إلى أوراق مسطحة من الطول المطلوب وتكدس ملفات معدنية. إنها مناسبة لتجهيز جميع أنواع الصلب الكربوني المدرفل على البارد والمدرفل على الساخن ، الصلب السليكوني ، صفيح ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وجميع أنواع المواد المعدنية بعد طلاء السطح. يتكون خط إنتاج الآلة المتشعبة CNC بشكل رئيسي من عربة تغذية ، جهاز فك ، ماكينة تسوية ، آلية تغذية ، ماكينة قص ، جهاز نقل ، جهاز تكديس ، وما شابه. يمكن ضبط آلة الحز في خط الإنتاج لقص الصفيحة إلى العرض المطلوب وتقطيعها وتكديسها.
تكون احتياطات التشغيل للمقصات العرضية NC كما يلي:
1. امدادات الطاقة: أولا وقبل كل شيء ، يجب علينا أن نفهم أن هذا النموذج هو امدادات الطاقة على مرحلتين 220 فولت على مرحلتين أو 220 فولت لتحديد ما إذا كانت مدخلات الطاقة معقولة أو أنها سوف تسبب ضررا خطيرا للنظام الكهربائي للآلة.
2. آلة التحويل: مفتاح الطاقة لواجهة التشغيل في خزانة التحكم هو المفتاح الرئيسي لمصدر الطاقة في الماكينة. عند تشغيل الطاقة ، يكون مؤشر الطاقة الخاص بمؤشر الطاقة باللون الأخضر. الضغط على زر البداية ، فإن الجهاز في حالة العمل. الضغط على زر التوقف سيوقف العمل.
3. التوقف في حالات الطوارئ: يتم استخدام زر التوقف في حالات الطوارئ فقط عندما تكون الماكينة غير طبيعية أو إذا فشلت العملية ويكون لدى الرجل حادث أمان. يقوم الزر بالضغط على نظام تزويد طاقة الماكينة بالكامل لقطعه.
4. خزانات التحكم ومحركات الماكينة: يجب وضع خزانات التحكم في بيئة جافة. يجب تجنب تدخل النفط أو الماء أو الغبار المعدني والغازات الضارة على خزانات التحكم ومحركات الماكينة. يجب على غير المتخصصين تجنب فتح خزانات التحكم ، وعندما يتم استخدام المعدات الكهربائية للحفاظ على الأسلاك من أجهزة الكشف أو الأسلاك الأخرى ، يجب توخي الحذر في تسلسل الأسلاك ، وإلا قد تحدث عواصف المعدات والحروق وغيرها. إذا اهتز المحرك المؤازر أو كان صوت التشغيل مرتفعًا جدًا ، فالرجاء الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة.
5. السطح البيني للرجل والآلة: تحقق بانتظام مما إذا كانت المسامير الملامسة للوصلة بين واجهة الانسان والآلة والجهاز مفككة. يجب أن تكون الفوهات خالية من تسرب الأجسام الغريبة مثل النفط أو الماء أو مسحوق المعادن ، ويجب حمايتها من تسرب الغبار أو الغازات الضارة من ورشة العمل. يتم عرض مؤشر الطاقة. هل التواصل مع كل جهاز طبيعي؟ بيئة العمل: 10 ٪ إلى 90 ٪ RH [0 إلى 40 درجة مئوية] ، ومستوى التلوث 2. إذا كان هناك أي خلل في واجهة الانسان والآلة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى مزود المعدات.
6. إعداد المعلمة: قم بتأكيد ما إذا كان إعداد كل معلمة صحيحًا ، وفقًا للخصائص الميكانيكية التي قد يكون لها عملية غير متوقعة. لا تقم بإجراء تعديلات مفرطة على المعلمات. عند إعادة تعيين المعلمات ، يرجى التأكد من ما إذا كان السائق في حالة SERVO OFF ، وإلا فسيكون سبب الفشل.
7. القالب: يحتاج العفن عادة لطحن حافة السكين بانتظام. انتبه عند تفكيك القالب ؛ كن حذرا لاستخدام عجلة طحن سبيكة عندما طحن. إيلاء الاهتمام لتزييت الجهاز عند تثبيت القالب ، تحتاج إلى إضافة الشحوم لمعدات الترس بانتظام ، فمن المستحسن استخدام زيت التشحيم.
8. المناولة والتركيب: بمجرد تركيب الجهاز وتعديله من قبل الشركة المصنعة ، حاول عدم تحريكه. إذا كان من الضروري تحريك الوضع ، قم بتحريك الماكينة وخزانة التحكم في نفس الوقت. لا تقم بفك الجهاز وكبل خزانة التحكم. قد يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى تثبيت غير صحيح ويتسبب في عمل الجهاز بشكل غير طبيعي أو يصبح غير قابل للاستخدام.
  • آلة الحز الهيدروليكي لشق معدني هيدروليكي

    آلة الحز الهيدروليكي لشق معدني هيدروليكي

    August 13, 2018وكما يقول المثل ، فإن كل شيء صعب في البداية. وهي ليست استثناءً لخطوط إنتاج القص المختلفة ، وخطوط الحزّ ، وخطوط القص الهوائية من آلات Jinzheng. هذا ليس ...view
  • طرق وفوائد تحقيق فطنة الشقيين

    طرق وفوائد تحقيق فطنة الشقيين

    May 14, 2018Slitter هي واحدة من أكثر معدات المعالجة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المعالجة اليومية للصفائح المعدنية ، والتي يمكن أن تقطع المواد. كما نظام التوتر الرئيسي للآلة ، من خلال الطريقة التي يمكننا السيطرة ...view
  • مقدمة من الصلب المدرفلة على البارد لوحة من آلة الحز

    مقدمة من الصلب المدرفلة على البارد لوحة من آلة الحز

    August 21, 2018إن Rishbin قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في معالجة ألواح الصلب المدرفلة على البارد والصلب الكربوني المدرفل على الساخن ، والصلب السليكوني ، والصفيح ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع مختلفة من الملفات المعدنية ...view
  • المواد المعدنية مقدمة من المعادن المشقق

    المواد المعدنية مقدمة من المعادن المشقق

    August 13, 2018يتم تطبيق Rishbin بشكل رئيسي على الصفائح المعدنية ، وهي معدات معالجة القطع والقطع للمواد المعدنية. هناك أيضا العديد من أنواع المعادن الشائعة ...view
  • ميزات NC المغذية وإجراءات التشغيل

    ميزات NC المغذية وإجراءات التشغيل

    August 29, 2018ثلاثة في واحد آلة NC تغذية سيرفو هذا ميزات الجهاز: 1. إن رف التجميع ، التسوية ، تغذية ثلاث آلات في الماكينة ، تأخذ مساحة أقل. ضبط الإلكترونيات الضوئية ، الهيدروليكية ، الهوائية في واحد ، ...view
  • اختبار المشقق المعدنية ملاحظة

    اختبار المشقق المعدنية ملاحظة

    August 13, 2018آلة الحز المعدني ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هي عبارة عن صفائح معدنية ، لفائف ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لفائف الألمنيوم ، لفائف النحاس ، لفائف الحديد وغيرها من معدات معالجة مواد القطع المعدنية. كامل ...view
  • TEL:+ 86-18626315075
  • EMAIL: info@steelslitter.com
  • ADDRESS:رقم 10 ، طريق جينغشي ، وشى ، الصين

EN
RISHBIN CO., LTD

NC Profiler Introduction and Operation Precautions

The numerically controlled cross shear machine can also be called a small-scale CNC shearing machine, and the English name is CNC horizontal shear machine equipment. CNC cross shears are classified cross shears, also known as cross shear line, cross shear unit. According to its speed is divided into: stop cutting, high-speed shear, flying shear. It is used to uncoil, level, cut, cut into flat sheets of desired length and stack the metal coils. It is suitable for processing all kinds of cold-rolled and hot-rolled carbon steel, silicon steel, tinplate, stainless steel and all kinds of metal materials after surface coating. The CNC cross-cutting machine production line is mainly composed of a feeding trolley, an unwinder, a leveling machine, a feeding mechanism, a shearing machine, a conveying device, a stacking device, and the like. A slitting machine can be configured in the production line to slit the sheet into the desired width and cut and stacked.
The operation precautions of the NC cross shears are as follows:
1. Power Supply: First of all, we must understand that this model is a 220V two-phase or 220V three-phase power supply to determine whether the power input is reasonable or it will cause serious damage to the machine's electrical system.
2. Switching machine: The power switch of the operation interface of the control cabinet is the main switch of the power supply of the machine. When the power is on, the power indicator of the power indicator is green. Pressing the start button, the machine is in the working state; pressing the stop button will stop the work.
3. Emergency stop: The emergency stop button is used only when the machine is abnormal or the operation has failed and the man has a safety accident. The button presses the entire machine power supply system to cut off.
4. Control cabinets and servo drives: The control cabinets should be placed in a dry environment. Intrusion of oil, water or metal dust and harmful gases on the control cabinets and servo drives should be avoided. Non-professionals should avoid opening control cabinets, and when electrical equipment is used to maintain the wiring of detectors or other wiring, care must be taken in the wiring sequence, otherwise equipment storms, burns, etc. may occur. If the servo motor vibrates or the operation sound is too loud, please contact the manufacturer.
5. Man-machine interface: Check regularly whether the screws at the connection between the man-machine interface and the device are loose. Vents should be free from intrusion of foreign objects such as oil, water, or metal powder, and should be protected from intrusion of dust or harmful gases from the workshop. The power indicator is displayed. Is the communication with each device normal? Working environment: 10% to 90% RH [0 to 40°C], pollution level 2. If there is any abnormality in the man-machine interface, please consult the equipment supplier.
6. Parameter setting: Confirm whether each parameter setting is correct, depending on the mechanical characteristics may have unpredictable operation. Do not make excessive adjustments to the parameters. When resetting parameters, please make sure whether the driver is in SERVO OFF state, otherwise it will be the cause of failure.
7. Mould: The mold usually needs to grind the knife edge regularly; Pay attention when disassembling the mold; Be careful to use the alloy grinding wheel when grinding; Pay attention to the machine lubrication when installing the mold, need to add grease for the gear regularly, it is recommended to use the lubricating oil.
8. Handling and installation: Once the machine is installed and adjusted by the manufacturer, try not to move it. If it is necessary to move the position, move the machine and the control cabinet at the same time. Do not disassemble the machine and the control cabinet cable. Doing so may result in improper installation and cause the machine to operate abnormally or become unusable.
  • Metal Slitter Hydraulic Tension Station

    Metal Slitter Hydraulic Tension Station

    September 3, 2018What is a tension station?There are many kinds of tension stations. The basic principles are the same in all walks of life, but their design and production will be different due to the different plate...view
  • Introduction of Slitting Machine for Cold Rolled Steel Plate

    Introduction of Slitting Machine for Cold Rolled Steel Plate

    August 21, 2018Rishbin is widely applicable to the processing of cold-rolled steel plate and hot-rolled carbon steel, silicon steel, tinplate, stainless steel and various kinds of metal coils a...view
  • Analysis of the Causes Affecting the Disc Shear of the Steel Slitting Line

    Analysis of the Causes Affecting the Disc Shear of the Steel Slitting Line

    April 2, 2019Diameter and thickness of disc cutter:The diameter of the disc cutter determines the shear angle. The larger the outer diameter, the smaller the shear angle, the smaller the motor power required, and ...view
  • The Importance of Tension Controller to Slitter

    The Importance of Tension Controller to Slitter

    May 14, 2018Tension is one of the most important technical index in the operation of slitter, which will be involved in the unwinding and winding of the equipment. In order to control the tension of the slitter b...view
  • Metal Slitter Blade Related Technical Parameters

    Metal Slitter Blade Related Technical Parameters

    August 13, 2018The well-known metal stripping machine manufacturers in China, Rishbin won the title of National High-tech Enterprise. The metal slitting machine product line has full control of production...view
  • Slitting Line Manufacturer

    Slitting Line Manufacturer

    February 27, 2019This line is hot rolled steel slitting line, double head slitter, up to slit 4mm thickness. It is under installation now. Hot Rolled Steel Slitting Line Photos for Your Information:Welcome to visit RI...view